Overall Champion Driver – William Mains

The FMP Challenge Drivers Cup, replica and £150

Overall Champion Co-driver – Paul Wakely

The FMP Challenge Co- Drivers Cup, replica and £150

Gravel Champion Driver – Dylan Davies

FMP Gravel Cup, replica plus £100

Tarmac Champion Driver – Richard Merriman

FMP Tarmac Cup, replica plus £100

2nd Driver – David Brick

Award plus £80

2nd Co- driver  – Llion Williams

Award plus £80

3rd Driver – Barry Jordan

Award plus £50

3rd Co-driver – Kath Curzon

Award plus £50

Junior Awards

1st Driver –  Kalvin Green

FMP Junior Drivers Cup, replica and £100

1st Co-Driver – Osian Owen

FMP Junior Co-Drivers Cup, replica and £100

Best combined Driver / Co-driver results  – Sean Jones

FMP Two Seats Trophy, replica and £40